My Newest Release!

AWAKENING 

A STUNNING NEW PARANORMAL ROMANCE
He's vowed to protect her...even from himself.
James is the first boy Taylor has ever loved. But when she discovers his dark secret, she learns that nothing is what it seems.
This is the first book a brand-new series, perfect for fans of TWILIGHT and THE VAMPIRE DIARIES.

AWAKENING.jpg

WELCOME!

I'm so glad you're here, thanks so much for visiting my website! I write Young Adult Paranormal Romance.

Here are my current titles:

The Equinox Pact

The Vampire Royals Series

The Division Series

The Vampire Kingdom Trilogy

I'll have more books coming soon, I can't wait to share them with you!

©2020 by Leigh Walker, Young Adult Author. Proudly created with Wix.com